Stéphanie HORESNYI-PERREL

shoresnyiperrel@lexcase.com

☎ 04 37 23 11 11 (Switchboard Lyon) 

 

 

 

Lawyer since December 2022, I joined the Insurance Department in January 2023, to intervene with professional clients whether they are insurance players or companies and private clients.

 

Specialised in private law and insurance law, I decided to devote my legal activity to the Insurance and Compliance (Fight against money laundering and terrorist financing, protection of personal data, handling of complaints, Directive on insurance distribution, fight against fraud, internal control system, business continuity, etc.).

This is why after a long operational experience in business notably as Head of Legal and Compliance of an insurance company, followed by experience as an audit consultant in a consulting firm specializing in Insurance and Risktech, I took the opportunity to join LexCase as Lawyer of Counsel.

Alongside the partner of the Insurance Department, I accompany clients in both consulting and litigation in the various aspects of Insurance law. I also carry out missions of audit, diagnosis, support, training with or on behalf of insurance actors (insurance companies, mutuals, brokers, agents of insurance intermediaries, management delegates) in the area of Insurance and Compliance

  • 2019-2022: Senior Auditing Consultant – Practice Audit & Compliance – Cabinet Addactis France (consulting)
  • 2010-2019: Head of Legal and Compliance, Head of the key function Verification of compliance, Opteven Assurances.
  • 1998 to 2009: Various operational experiences (Juridica legal advisor, Liability comprehensive home insurance and Car insurance AXA France claims editor, Fraikin regional claims manager, TNT Express France deputy insurance manager, RAC France operational department manager).
  • Integrated in 2022 to the Paris Bar
  • Certified Data Protection Officer – certified by PECB in 2020
  • Master’s Degree– Insurance law, Institut des Assurances de Lyon -Université Jean Moulin Lyon III in 1997

🇬🇧 English

My expertise

Stéphanie HORESNYI-PERREL

shoresnyiperrel@lexcase.com

☎ 04 37 23 11 11 (Standard Lyon) 

 

 

 

Avocate depuis décembre 2022, j’ai rejoint le département Assurances en janvier 2023, pour intervenir auprès de clients professionnels qu’ils soient acteurs de l’assurance ou entreprises en leur qualité d’assurées et des clients particuliers.

 

De formation juridique en droit privé et en droit des assurances, j’ai décidé de consacrer mon activité d’avocate au domaine de l’Assurance et de la Compliance (Lutte contre le blanchiment des capitaux et du financement du terrorisme, protection des données personnelles, traitement des réclamations, Directive sur la distribution en assurance, lutte contre la fraude, dispositif de contrôle interne, continuité d’activité etc).

C’est pourquoi après une longue expérience opérationnelle en entreprise notamment en tant que Responsable juridique et conformité d’une société d’assurance, puis une expérience de consultante auditrice dans une collaboration dans un cabinet de consulting spécialisé dans le domaine de l’Assurance et du Risktech, j’ai saisi l’opportunité de rejoindre LexCase en qualité d’Avocate Of-Counsel.

En collaboration avec l’associée du département Assurance, j’accompagne les clients tant en conseil qu’en contentieux dans les différents aspects du droit des Assurances. Je réalise également des missions d’audit, de diagnostic, d’accompagnement, de formations auprès ou pour le compte des acteurs de l’assurance (sociétés d’assurance, mutuelles, courtiers, mandataires d’intermédiaires d’assurance, délégataires de gestion) dans le domaine de l’Assurance et de la Compliance.

  • 2023 : LexCase / Droit des Assurances– Avocate 0f-Counsel
  • 2019-2022 : Consultante Auditrice Senior – Practice Audit & Compliance – Cabinet Addactis France (consulting)
  • 2010-2019 : Responsable Juridique et Conformité, Responsable de la fonction clé Vérification de la conformité, Société Opteven Assurances.
  • 1998 à 2009 : diverses expériences opérationnelles (Rédactrice juriste conseil Juridica, Rédactrice sinistres RC MRH et Auto AXA France, Responsable régionale de gestion des sinistres Fraikin, Responsable Assurances Adjointe TNT Express France, Responsable Service gestion RAC France).
  • Intégrée en 2022 au Barreau de Paris au titre la passerelle de l’article 98 du décret du 27/11/1991
  • Certified Data Protection Officer – certification du PECB en 2020
  • DESS droit des Assurances – Institut des Assurances de Lyon -Université Jean Moulin Lyon III en 1997

🇬🇧 Anglais

Expertise